Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Post: PO Box 19
Burswood 6100

Please email your enquiry to us and we will send you more information about how to become involved in the exciting sport of power dinghy racing.

Or scroll down to see how to contact individual Committee members.

Commodore Dave McConkey davem@gentronics.com.au 0409 992 102
Vice Commodore Paul Gault p.gault@wellard.com.au 0437 051 049
Rear Commodore Marty Clapton martin.clapton@dorsett.com.au 0422 924 676
Secretary Amy Pascoe apascoe@coulsonlegal.com.au 0439 916 208
Treasurer Adrian Stubbings aj_stubbings@hotmail.com 0419 921 980
Scrutineer Darren Green ahbs@westnet.com.au 0417 966 614
Property Officer Graham Butt  graham134@hotmail.com 0416 614 403
P.R. Officer Justin Green

Todd Williamson

justin@m2technology.com.au

twodogs167@hotmail.com

0402 196 276

0418 166 007

Newsletter Editor Kris Parnell krisparnell@hotmail.com 0417 977 553
Rules Committee Darren Green ahbs@westnet.com.au  0417 966 614
Byron Jane
Troy Rowe
Martin Clapton
Mic Gentry
Warwsa Delegate Brett Waldock 0417 974 565
Warwsa Delegate Jay Branson  Jayb144@hotmail.com  0400 076 144
Board Of NADA Jay Branson  Jayb144@hotmail.com  0400 076 144
Reserve NADA Micheal Prosser